List of MBA Colleges approved by AICTE in Uttarakhand

S.No. Name City Institution Type
1 College Of Agribusiness Management Udham Singh Nagar Government
2 Saraswati Institute Of Management & Technology Udham Singh Nagar Private
3 Quantum School Of Business Haridwar Private
4 Amrapali Institute Of Management & Computer Applications Nainital Private
5 Tulas Institute Dehradun Private
6 Nimbus Academy Of Management Dehradun Private
7 Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya Haridwar Government
8 Omkarananda Institute Of Management And Technology Tehri Garhwal Private
9 Govt. Girl’S Polytechnic Dehradun Dehradun Government
10 Brd College Of Management And Sciences Haridwar Private

11 Mahadevi Institute Of Technology Dehradun Private
12 Doon Business School Global Dehradun Private
13 Quantum School Of Technology Haridwar Private
14 Guru Ram Das Institute Of Management & Technology Dehradun Private
15 Phonics Group Of Institutions Haridwar Private
16 Modern Institute Of Technology Tehri Garhwal Private
17 Shri Guru Ram Rai Institute Of Management Dehradun Private
18 Dev Bhoomi Institute Of Technology Dehradun Private
19 Govt. Girls Polytechnic Almora Almora Government
20 Bfit Technical Campus Dehradun Dehradun Private
21 Satyendra Chandra Guria Institute Of Management Andtechnology Udham Singh Nagar Private
22 Surajmal Laxmi Devi Sawarthia Educational Trust’S Group Of Institutions Udham Singh Nagar Private
23 Surajmal Agrawal Girls College Of Management Udham Singh Nagar Private
24 Ramanand Institute Of Pharmacy And Management Haridwar Private
25 Ideal Business School Haridwar Private
26 Rims Haridwar Private
27 Academy Of Management Studies Dehradun Private
28 Department Of Management Studies, Kumaun University Campus, Bhimtal Nainital Government
29 Beehive College Of Management & Technology Dehradun Private
30 Institute Of Cooperative Management Dehradun Government
31 Doon Business School Dehradun Private
32 Government Polytechnic Lohaghat Champawat Government
33 Roorkee Institute Of Technology Haridwar Private
34 Coer School Of Management Haridwar Private
35 Late Genral Bipin Chandra Joshi Government Rural Polytechnic Takula Almora Government
36 Dev Bhoomi Institute Of Technology & Engineering Dehradun Private
37 Government Polytechnic, Uttarkashi Uttarkashi Government
38 Swami Darshnananda Institute Of Management And Technology Haridwar Private
39 Shriram Institute Of Management & Technology Pg College Udham Singh Nagar Private
40 College Of Engineering Roorkee Haridwar Private
41 Om Bio Sciences & Management College Haridwar Private
42 Roorkee College Of Management & Computer Applications Roorkee Haridwar Private
43 Bishamber Sahai Management Institute Haridwar Private
44 Shree Dev Bhoomi Institute Of Education Science & Technology Dehradun Private
45 Institute Of Management Studies, Roorkee Haridwar Private
46 Institute Of Management Education & Consultancy Udham Singh Nagar Private

*List of MBA Colleges having approval of AICTE for year 2016-17